BOD Schedule

BOD Period ended
BOD Meetings to approve the Financial Results for the Period ended 2018 Q2
Company's Name Symbol Remarks BOD Date
Commercial Banks
Ahli United Bank AUB
Bahrain Islamic Bank BISB Monday 13/08/2018 at 10:00 a.m.
BBK BBK Monday 23/07/2018 at 10:00 a.m.
Khaleeji Commercial Bank B.S.C KHCB Tuesday 07/08/2018 at 12:30 p.m.
Ithmaar Holding B.S.C. ITHMR
Al Salam Bank - Bahrain B.S.C. SALAM + Tuesday 07/08/2018
National Bank of Bahrain NBB Wednesday 18/07/2018 at 11:00 a.m
Investment
United Gulf Holding Company B.S.C. UGH
Bahrain Commercial Facilities Company BCFC Tuesday 31/07/2018 at 04:00 p.m.
GFH Financial Group B.S.C GFH
Investcorp Bank B.S.C. INVCORP
INOVEST B.S.C. INOVEST
Esterad Investment Company B.S.C ESTERAD
Bahrain Middle East Bank BMB
United Gulf Investment Corporation B.S.C UGIC
Arab Banking Corporation ABC
Al Baraka Banking Group B.S.C BARKA Monday 06/08/2018 at 11:00 a.m.
Insurance
Arab Insurance Group ARIG
Bahrain National Holding Company BNH Monday 13/08/2018 at 12:00 p.m.
Solidarity Bahrain B.S.C SOLID Sunday 12/08/2018 at 02:00 p.m.
Bahrain & Kuwait Insurance Company BKIC Thursday 9/8/2018 at 12:30 p.m.
Takaful International Company TAKAFUL
Services
Seef Properties SEEF Tuesday 10/07/2018 at 10:30 a.m
Trafco Group B.S.C TRAFCO Monday 06/08/2018 at 09:30 a.m.
Bahrain Duty Free Complex DUTYF Tuesday 07/08/2018 at 05:00 p.m
Bahrain Car Parks Company B.S.C. CPARK
Bahrain Cinema Company B.S.C. CINECO Tuesday 7/8/2018 at 11:30 a.m.
Nass Corporation BSC NASS + Sunday 12/08/2018
BMMI B.S.C BMMI Sunday 22/07/2018 at 11:30 a.m.
Bahrain Ship Repairing & Engineering Company B.S.C. BASREC
Bahrain Telecommunication Company BATELCO
Zain Bahrain B.S.C ZAINBH
Hotels & Tourism
Banader Hotels Company BSC BANADER
Gulf Hotel Group B.S.C BHOTEL Wednesday 18/07/2018 at 5:00 p.m.
Bahrain Family Leisure FAMILY Tuesday 7/8/2018 at 1:15 p.m
National Hotels Company NHOTEL Thursday 19/07/2018 at 01:00 p.m.
Industrial
Delmon Poultry Company POLTRY
Bahrain Flour Mills Company BFM Wednesday 08/08/2018 at 12:00 p.m.
Aluminium Bahrain B.S.C ALBH + Monday 23/07/2018
Closed Companies
United Paper Industries B.S.C.(c) UPI
SICO B.S.C. (c) SICO-C
Non Bahraini Companies
Bank Muscat BMUSC
Remarks
Meeting Held
# 1st change in Board of Directors Meeting date
& 2nd change in Board of Directors Meeting date
+ Board of Directors meeting through circulation.
@ BOD Postponement to another date to be announced.