Official Holidays


2017
New Year's Day Sunday, 01 January 2017
Labour Day Monday, 01 May 2017
Eid Al Fitr - 1438 * Sunday, 25 June 2017
Monday, 26 June 2017
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Eid Al Adha - 1438 * Friday,01 September 2017
Saturday, 02 September 2017
Sunday, 03 September 2017
Al Hijra New Year - 1439 * Thursday, 21 September 2017

Ashoora - 1439 * Friday, 29 September 2017
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Prophet Birthday - 1439 * Thursday, 30 November 2017
National Day  Saturday , 16 December 2017
Sunday, 17 December 2017

 

2018
New Year's Day Monday, 01 January 2018
Labour Day Tuesday, 01 May 2018
Eid Al Fitr - 1439 * Friday, 15 June 2018
Saturday, 16 June 2018
Sunday, 17 June 2018
Eid Al Adha - 1439 * Tuesday, 21 August 2018
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Thursday, 23 August 2018
Al Hijra New Year - 1440 *
Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Ashoora - 1440 * Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Thursday, 20 September 2018
Prophet Birthday - 1440 * Tuesday, 20 November 2018
National Day  Sunday, 16 December 2018
Monday, 17 December 2018