## **List of Key Persons**

## Investcorp Bank (INVCORP )

	Name	Designation
1	Yousef Hamad Alebraheem	Chairman of the Board of Director
2	Mohammed M. Al Ardhi	Executive Chairman
3	Abdulla Mohamed Alireza	Board member
4	Abdullah M. Mazrui	Board member
5	Farouk Yusef Almoayyed	Board member
6	Hussain Ibrahim Al-Fardan	Board member
7	Khalid Rashid Al Zayani	Vice Chairma of the Board of Dirctor
8	Waleed Ahmed Al Mokarrab Al Muhairi	Board member
9	H.E. Sheikh Abdulrahman Bin Saud Al Thani	Board member
10	Sheikh Mohamed Bin Isa Alkhalifa	Board member
11	Hisham Al Saie	Board Member
12	Abdulla Saud Alhumadhi	Board Member
13	Abdulnabi Hasan Ali	Associate Vice President
14	Ishaque Ahmed Memon	Associate Vice President
15	Un Kyung Kim	Associate Vice President
16	Ilyas Degia	Associate Vice President
17	Raewyn Johnston	Associate Vice President
18	Raymond Dale Didulo	Associate Vice President
19	Bahija Qmaber Ismail	Associate Vice President
20	Rosanne Johnston	Associate Vice President
21	Talha Azhar	Associate Vice President
22	Suzanne Dagher	VP- Corp Comms
23	Firas El- Amine	Managing Director
24	Frank Jonathan Dracos	Managing Director
25	Hazen Ben Gacem	Managing Director
26	Mohammed Al-Shroogi	Managing Director
27	Ramzi AbdelJaber	Managing Director
28	Richard Kramer	Managing Director
29	Rishi Kapoor	Managing Director
30	Savio W. Tung	Managing Director
31	Tim Antoine Mattar	Managing Director
32	Lionel Erdely	Managing Director
33	David Tayeh	Managing Director
34	Jeremy Ranjan Gmose	Managing Director / Head ICM
35	Fatima Harzaoui	Executive Assistant
36	Esra Faraj	Executive Assistant

37	Daniele Vecchi	Head of Treasury & Investor Relations
38	Brian Joseph Murphy	Principal
39	Shahbaz Nasir Moinuddin Khan	Principal
40	Syed Abbas Marghoob Rizvi	Principal
41	Shaun Hill	Principal
42	Rasha Mohammed Ali Sabkar	Principal / Legal Counsel
43	Jonathan Lay	Principal Legal & Compliance
44	Anthony L. Robinson	Chief Financial Officer
45	Grahame Ivey	Managing Director
46	Rohit Nanda	Principal
47	Sreevatsan Rajagopalan	Principal
48	Ebrahim Hussain Ebrahim	Principal
49	Craig Lawrence Sinfield-Hain	Principal
50	Ayman Al-Arrayedh	Principal
51	Darryl D'Souza	Principal
52	Sarah Aziz	Principal
53	Sarah Alshareef	Assistant
54	Luiz Hernaiz	Infrastructure Specialist
55	James Ian Sweeting	Vice President
56	Lilia Teplova	Vice President
57	Puralyn T. Fiel	Vice President
58	Michael Busacco	Vice President
59	Muna A.Rahim Ahmed	Vice President
60	Devindra Thakur	Vice President
61	Rajat Mehrotra	Vice President
62	Thomas William Best	Vice President
63	Samo Qasmi	Vice President
64	Merime Durakovic	Vice President - Compliance
65	Naser Ali Abdulla Alshakhoori	Vice President
66	Rupesh Naik	Vice President
67	Khaled Daair	VP- Business Analysis Team
68	Mohamed Aminuddin	Vice President - Security
69	Ahmed Isa	Support Staff
70	Rukaya A. Shaikh	Support Staff
71	Vijender Mucha	Associate Vice President
72	Rahim Kandanuru	Associate Vice President
73	Ali Radhi Hameed Abdulla Yusuf Marhoon	Associate Vice President
74	Sharon Rose Durkin	Support Staff
75	Susan Shafi	Support Staff
76	Suzie Garas	Support Staff
77	Theresa Gawlik	Support Staff

Pak Chan Lam
Financial Management
Mark Horncastle
General Counsel - MD
Nabeel Hasan Fardan
Accounts Administrator
Investcorp Bank B.S.C.
Issuer