List of Key Persons

Investcorp Bank (INVCORP)

	Name	Designation
1	Yousef Hamad Alebraheem	Chairman of the Board of Director
2	Mohammed M. Al Ardhi	Executive Chairman
3	Abdulla Mohamed Alireza	Board member
4	Abdullah M. Mazrui	Board member
5	Farouk Yusef Almoayyed	Board member
6	Hussain Ibrahim Al-Fardan	Board member
7	Khalid Rashid Al Zayani	Vice Chairma of the Board of Dirctor
8	Waleed Ahmed Al Mokarrab Al Muhairi	Board member
9	H.E. Sheikh Abdulrahman Bin Saud Al Thani	Board member
10	Sheikh Mohamed Bin Isa Alkhalifa	Board member
11	Hisham Al Saie	Board Member
12	Abdulla Saud Alhumadhi	Board Member
13	Jan Erik Back	Chief Financial Officer
14	Abdulnabi Hasan Ali	Associate Vice President
15	Ishaque Ahmed Memon	Associate Vice President
16	Un Kyung Kim	Associate Vice President
17	Ilyas Degia	Associate Vice President
18	Raewyn Johnston	Associate Vice President
19	Raymond Dale Didulo	Associate Vice President
20	Bahija Qmaber Ismail	Associate Vice President
21	Rosanne Johnston	Associate Vice President
22	Firas El- Amine	Managing Director
23	Frank Jonathan Dracos	Managing Director
24	Hazem Ben Gacem	Managing Director
25	Ramzi AbdelJaber	Managing Director
26	Richard Kramer	Managing Director
27	Rishi Kapoor	Managing Director
28	Savio W. Tung	Managing Director
29	Tim Antoine Mattar	Managing Director
30	Lionel Erdely	Managing Director
31	David Tayeh	Managing Director
32	Jeremy Ranjan Ghose	Managing Director / Head ICM
33	Fatima Harzaoui	Executive Assistant

34	Esra Faraj	Executive Assistant
35	Daniele Vecchi	Head of Treasury & Investor Relations
36	Brian Joseph Murphy	Principal
37	Shahbaz Nasir Moinuddin Khan	Principal
38	Syed Abbas Marghoob Rizvi	Principal
39	Shaun Hill	Principal
40	Rasha Mohammed Ali Sabkar	Principal / Legal Counsel
41	Jonathan Lay	Principal Legal & Compliance
42	Grahame Ivey	Managing Director
43	Rohit Nanda	Principal
44	Sreevatsan Rajagopalan	Principal
45	Ebrahim Hussain Ebrahim	Principal
46	Craig Lawrence Sinfield-Hain	Principal
47	Ayman Al-Arrayedh	Principal
48	Darryl D'Souza	Principal
49	Sarah Aziz	Principal
50	Luiz Hernaiz	Infrastructure Specialist
51	James Ian Sweeting	Vice President
52	Lilia Teplova	Vice President
53	Puralyn T. Fiel	Vice President
54	Michael Busacco	Vice President
55	Muna A.Rahim Ahmed	Vice President
56	Devindra Thakur	Vice President
57	Rajat Mehrotra	Vice President
58	Thomas William Best	Vice President
59	Sami Qasimi	Vice President
60	Merime Durakovic	Vice President - Compliance
61	Naser Ali Abdulla Alshakhoori	Vice President
62	Rupesh Naik	Vice President
63	Khaled Daair	VP- Business Analysis Team
64	Mohamed Aminuddin	Vice President - Security
65	Ahmed Isa	Support Staff
66	Vijender Mucha	Associate Vice President
67	Rahim Kandanuru	Associate Vice President
68	Ali Radhi Hameed Abdulla Yusuf Marhoon	Associate Vice President
69	Sharon Rose Durkin	Support Staff
70	Susan Shafi	Support Staff
71	Suzie Garas	Support Staff

72 Theresa Gawlik Support Staff 73 Pak Chan Lam Financial Management 74 Mark Horncastle General Counsel - MD 75 Nabeel Hasan Fardan Accounts Administrator 76 Ruqaya Al Halwachi Executive Assistant - Treasury & Investment Relation 77 Gabriel Mairzadeh General Counsel - AIS 78 Sunil Gaglani Principal 79 Dean Clinton Principal 80 Nilesh Ladha Vice President 81 Murali Krishna Vice President 82 Christopher Joseph Carolan Vice President 83 Vinit Maroon AVP 84 Rabab Al Sammak **Executive Assistant** 85 Hanan Hamdan Administrator

Issuer

86

Investcorp Bank B.S.C.