List of Key Persons

Investcorp Bank (INVCORP)

	Name	Designation
1	Yousef Hamad Alebraheem	Chairman of the Board of Director
2	Mohammed M. Al Ardhi	Executive Chairman
3	Abdulla Mohamed Alireza	Board member
4	Abdullah M. Mazrui	Board member
5	Farouk Yusef Almoayyed	Board member
6	Hussain Ibrahim Al-Fardan	Board member
7	Khalid Rashid Al Zayani	Vice Chairma of the Board of Dirctor
8	Waleed Ahmed Al Mokarrab Al Muhairi	Board member
9	H.E. Sheikh Abdulrahman Bin Saud Al Thani	Board member
10	Sheikh Mohamed Bin Isa Alkhalifa	Board member
11	Hisham Al Saie	Board Member
12	Abdulla Saud Alhumadhi	Board Member
13	Jan Erik Back	Chief Financial Officer
14	Abdulnabi Hasan Ali	Associate Vice President
15	Ishaque Ahmed Memon	Associate Vice President
16	Un Kyung Kim	Associate Vice President
17	Ilyas Degia	Associate Vice President
18	Raewyn Johnston	Associate Vice President
19	Raymond Dale Didulo	Associate Vice President
20	Bahija Qmaber Ismail	Associate Vice President
21	Rosanne Johnston	Associate Vice President
22	Suzanne Dagher	VP- Corp Comms
23	Firas El- Amine	Managing Director
24	Frank Jonathan Dracos	Managing Director
25	Hazem Ben Gacem	Managing Director
26	Ramzi AbdelJaber	Managing Director
27	Richard Kramer	Managing Director
28	Rishi Kapoor	Managing Director
29	Savio W. Tung	Managing Director
30	Tim Antoine Mattar	Managing Director
31	Lionel Erdely	Managing Director
32	David Tayeh	Managing Director
33	Jeremy Ranjan Ghose	Managing Director / Head ICM

34	Fatima Harzaoui	Executive Assistant
35	Esra Faraj	Executive Assistant
36	Daniele Vecchi	Head of Treasury & Investor Relations
37	Brian Joseph Murphy	Principal
38	Shahbaz Nasir Moinuddin Khan	Principal
39	Syed Abbas Marghoob Rizvi	Principal
40	Shaun Hill	Principal
41	Rasha Mohammed Ali Sabkar	Principal / Legal Counsel
42	Jonathan Lay	Principal Legal & Compliance
43	Grahame Ivey	Managing Director
44	Rohit Nanda	Principal
45	Sreevatsan Rajagopalan	Principal
46	Ebrahim Hussain Ebrahim	Principal
47	Craig Lawrence Sinfield-Hain	Principal
48	Ayman Al-Arrayedh	Principal
49	Darryl D'Souza	Principal
50	Sarah Aziz	Principal
51	Luiz Hernaiz	Infrastructure Specialist
52	James Ian Sweeting	Vice President
53	Lilia Teplova	Vice President
54	Puralyn T. Fiel	Vice President
55	Michael Busacco	Vice President
56	Muna A.Rahim Ahmed	Vice President
57	Devindra Thakur	Vice President
58	Rajat Mehrotra	Vice President
59	Thomas William Best	Vice President
60	Sami Qasimi	Vice President
61	Merime Durakovic	Vice President - Compliance
62	Naser Ali Abdulla Alshakhoori	Vice President
63	Rupesh Naik	Vice President
64	Khaled Daair	VP- Business Analysis Team
65	Mohamed Aminuddin	Vice President - Security
66	Ahmed Isa	Support Staff
67	Rukaya A. Shaikh	Support Staff
68	Vijender Mucha	Associate Vice President
69	Rahim Kandanuru	Associate Vice President
70	Ali Radhi Hameed Abdulla Yusuf Marhoon	Associate Vice President
71		

72	Susan Shafi	Support Staff
73	Suzie Garas	Support Staff
74	Theresa Gawlik	Support Staff
75	Pak Chan Lam	Financial Management
76	Mark Horncastle	General Counsel - MD
77	Nabeel Hasan Fardan	Accounts Administrator
78	Ruqaya Al Halwachi	Executive Assistant - Treasury & Investment Relation
79	Gabriel Mairzadeh	General Counsel - AIS
80	Sunil Gaglani	Principal
81	Dean Clinton	Principal
82	Nilesh Ladha	Vice President
83	Murali Krishna	Vice President
84	Christopher Joseph Carolan	Vice President
85	Rabab Al Sammak	Executive Assistant
86	Hanan Hamdan	Administrator
87	Investcorp Bank B.S.C.	Issuer