BOD Schedule

BOD Period ended
BOD Meetings to approve the Financial Results for the Period ended 2019 Q2
Company's Name Symbol Remarks BOD Date
Commercial Banks
Ahli United Bank AUB Monday 29/7/2019 at 1:00 pm.
Bahrain Islamic Bank BISB Thursday 08/08/2019 at 10:00 a.m.
BBK BBK Monday 29/07/2019 at 10:00 a.m.
Khaleeji Commercial Bank B.S.C KHCB Wednesday 31/07/2019 at 12:30 p.m.
Ithmaar Holding B.S.C. ITHMR Wednesday 7/8/2019 at 2:30 p.m
Al Salam Bank - Bahrain B.S.C. SALAM Wednesday 7/8/2019 through circulation
National Bank of Bahrain NBB Tuesday 16/07/2019 at 11:00 a.m
Investment
United Gulf Holding Company B.S.C. UGH Thursday 08/8/2018 at 1:00 p.m.
Taib Bank B.S.C. (Suspended) TAIB
Bahrain Commercial Facilities Company BCFC Tuesday 30/07/2019 at 04:00 p.m.
GFH Financial Group B.S.C GFH Thursday 08/08/2019 at 01:00 p.m.
Investcorp Bank B.S.C. INVCORP
INOVEST B.S.C. INOVEST Thursday 25/07/2019 at 01:00 p.m.
Esterad Investment Company B.S.C ESTERAD Tuesday 16/07/2019 at 01:00 p.m
Bahrain Middle East Bank (Suspended) BMB
United Gulf Investment Corporation B.S.C UGIC Wednesday 07.08.2019 through circulation.
Arab Banking Corporation ABC Wednesday 7/8/2019 at 01:00 p.m
Al Baraka Banking Group B.S.C BARKA Tuesday 06/08/2019 at 11:00 a.m.
Insurance
Arab Insurance Group (Suspended) ARIG Wednesday 7/8/2019 at 1:00 p.m. through circulation
Bahrain National Holding Company BNH Tuesday 06/08/2019 at 12:00 p.m
Solidarity Bahrain B.S.C SOLID # Tuesday 06/08/2019 at 2:00 pm.
Bahrain & Kuwait Insurance Company BKIC Wednesday 24/07/2019 at 1:00 p.m.
Takaful International Company TAKAFUL Tuesday 23/7/2019 at 2:00 p.m.
Services
Trafco Group B.S.C TRAFCO Monday 05/08/2019 at 09:30 a.m.
Seef Properties SEEF # Tuesday 30/07/2019 at 11:00 a.m.
Bahrain Duty Free Shop Complex B.S.C. DUTYF Tuesday 06/08/2019 at 05:00 p.m.
Bahrain Car Parks Company B.S.C. CPARK Tuesday 16/07/2019 at 11:30 a.m.
Bahrain Cinema Company B.S.C. CINECO Wednesday 31/7/2019 at 11:30 a.m
Nass Corporation BSC NASS Thursday 08/08/2019 through circulation
BMMI B.S.C BMMI Thursday 01/08/2019 at 11:00 a.m.
Bahrain Ship Repairing & Engineering Company B.S.C. BASREC Thursday 08/08/2019 at 01:00 p.m.
Bahrain Telecommunication Company BATELCO Thursday 25/07/2019 at 01:00 p.m.
Zain Bahrain B.S.C ZAINBH # Thursday 25/07/2019 at 01:30 pm
APM Terminals Bahrain B.S.C. APMTB Thursday 08/08/2019 at 4:00 pm.
Hotels & Tourism
National Hotels Company NHOTEL Thursday 18/07/2019 at 01:00 p.m.
Banader Hotels Company BSC BANADER Wednesday 07/08/2019 at 05:00 p.m.
Gulf Hotels Group B.S.C GHG Wednesday 17/07/2019 at 5:00 p.m.
Bahrain Family Leisure FAMILY Wednesday 31/07/2019 at 12:30 p.m.
Industrial
Delmon Poultry Company POLTRY Wednesday 07/08/2019 at 11:00 a.m.
Bahrain Flour Mills Company BFM & Sunday 04/08/2019 at 12:30 p.m.
Aluminium Bahrain B.S.C ALBH Sunday 28/07/2019 at 1:00 pm
Closed Companies
United Paper Industries B.S.C.(c) UPI
SICO B.S.C. (c) SICO-C
Non Bahraini Companies
Bank Muscat BMUSC
Remarks
Meeting Held
# 1st change in Board of Directors Meeting date
& 2nd change in Board of Directors Meeting date
+ Board of Directors meeting through circulation.
@ BOD Postponement to another date to be announced.