Companies' Announcements

Select Company
Select Year
Select Month
September 2019
KHCB : Announcement - Tuesday , September 17, 2019 11:08
SALAM : Announcement : Treasury shares - Tuesday , September 17, 2019 07:45
INVCORP : Press Release - Monday , September 16, 2019 09:27
BATELCO : Announcement on issued Rating's Report - Monday , September 16, 2019 08:41
AUB : Disclosure of Material Information - Sunday , September 15, 2019 07:16
AUB : Supplementary Disclosure of Developments in Respect of Sale of Shareholding in Kuwait and Middle East Financial Investment Company K.S.C.P. - Thursday , September 12, 2019 14:31
EBRIT : Market Making Activity During August 2019 - Wednesday , September 11, 2019 09:26
AUB : Board of Directors meeting - Wednesday , September 11, 2019 08:47
GFH : Market Making Activity During August 2019 - Sunday , September 8, 2019 09:58
NASS : Announcement - Sunday , September 8, 2019 09:57
BCFC : Revised Ordinary General Meeting Minutes - Thursday , September 5, 2019 10:45
ALBH : Clarification on issued article - Thursday , September 5, 2019 10:24
BATELCO : Market Making Activity During August 2019 - Thursday , September 5, 2019 08:47
ABC : Market Making Activity During August 2019 - Thursday , September 5, 2019 08:08
ALBH : Market Making Activity During August 2019 - Wednesday , September 4, 2019 12:55
BARKA : Market Making Activity During August 2019 - Wednesday , September 4, 2019 12:39
INVCORP : Announcement Regarding Nomination for Board Membership - Monday , September 2, 2019 10:05
INVCORP : Investcorp Bank B.S.C. (INVCORP) Ordinary General Meeting (OGM) - Monday , September 2, 2019 09:45
ITHMR : Press Release - Monday , September 2, 2019 08:07
AUB : Disclosure of Information - Monday , September 2, 2019 07:58
August 2019
INOVEST : Arbitration Procedures - Thursday , August 29, 2019 15:18
ITHMR : Ithmaar Holding B.S.C. (ITHMR) Ordinary General Meeting (OGM) Results - Thursday , August 29, 2019 14:29
BMUSC : Financial Results for the period ended 30 June 2019 - Tuesday , August 27, 2019 13:17
ABC : Press Release - Tuesday , August 27, 2019 12:30
TAIB : Announcement - Monday , August 26, 2019 09:03
BBK : Announcement : Treasury shares - Sunday , August 25, 2019 14:07
SALAM : Press Release - Sunday , August 25, 2019 13:34
BBK : Press Release - Sunday , August 25, 2019 11:05
BISB : Disclosure of Material Information - Thursday , August 22, 2019 07:47
NBB : Disclosure of Material Information - Thursday , August 22, 2019 07:44