Companies' Announcements

Select Company
Select Year
Select Month
June 2020
ABC : Press Release - Tuesday , June 2, 2020 15:00
ALBH : Market Making Activity During May 2020 - Tuesday , June 2, 2020 10:02
AUB : Changes in interest of Substantial Shareholders - Tuesday , June 2, 2020 07:37
SALAM : Press Release - Monday , June 1, 2020 11:03
INVCORP : Press Release - Monday , June 1, 2020 10:25
May 2020
ABC : Announcement - Sunday , May 31, 2020 13:46
TAIB : Announcement: Delisting From Bahrain Bourse - Thursday , May 28, 2020 10:13
INVCORP : Press Release - Wednesday , May 27, 2020 09:22
GFH : Disclosure of Material Information - Wednesday , May 27, 2020 07:46
CINECO : AGM Minutes - Thursday , May 21, 2020 13:55
BFM : AGM Minutes - Thursday , May 21, 2020 11:01
BISB : Announcement - Wednesday , May 20, 2020 14:02
GFH : Announcement - Wednesday , May 20, 2020 13:35
BMUSC : Ordinary General Meeting (OGM) & Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) Results - Wednesday , May 20, 2020 09:34
ZAINBH : Announcement (Resignation in Executive Management ) - Tuesday , May 19, 2020 14:40
EBRIT : Ordinary General Meeting (OGM) - Tuesday , May 19, 2020 10:00
SEEF : Announcement - Tuesday , May 19, 2020 09:53
UGH : Announcement on Exposure to Phoenix Commodities PVT LTD - Sunday , May 17, 2020 10:23
ABC : Disclosure of Material Information - Thursday , May 14, 2020 13:10
ARIG : Press Release - Thursday , May 14, 2020 12:13
CINECO : Announcement : Treasury shares - Thursday , May 14, 2020 11:12
BFM : Announcement (New Appointed Board Members) - Thursday , May 14, 2020 10:12
POLTRY : Announcement - Thursday , May 14, 2020 09:20
BFM : Changes in interest of Substantial Shareholders - Thursday , May 14, 2020 09:10
BKIC : Announcement : Treasury shares - Wednesday , May 13, 2020 14:39
SALAM : Press Release - Wednesday , May 13, 2020 14:29
SOLID : Announcement: Board of Directors (BOD) meeting - Wednesday , May 13, 2020 14:10
SALAM : Announcement - Wednesday , May 13, 2020 09:56
ITHMR : Announcement on Exposure to Phoenix Commodities PVT LTD - Wednesday , May 13, 2020 09:16
GFH : Announcement on Exposure to Phoenix Commodities PVT LTD - Wednesday , May 13, 2020 09:10