## List of Key Persons APM Terminals Bahrain B.S.C. (APMTB)

Designation

## Name

1	Mark Hardiman	Chief Executive Offier
2	Farooq Zaheer Zuberi	Chief Financial Officer
3	Sunil Joseph	Chief Commercial Officer
4	Bo Lange	Chief Operating Officer
5	Jordana Semaan	GM, HR
6	Isa Al-Qetami	GM, Security & Govt. Relations
7	Manoj Verma	GM, HSE
8	David Skov	Executive Director
9	Soren Sjostrand Jakobsen	Executive Director
10	Jesper Kjaedegaard	Non-Executive Director
11	Fawzi Ahmed Kanoo	Executive Director
12	Mohammed Bin Ebrahim Juma Al Shroogi	Independent Director
13	Nadhem Saleh Al-Saleh	Independent Director