Key Person

Bahrain Telecommunications Co. (BATELCO)

	Name	Designation
1	Shaikh Abdulla Khalifa Salman Alkhalifa	Chairman
2	Raed Abdulla Fakhri	Board Director
3	Jean Christophe Francois Durand	Board Director
4	Shaikah Ali bdulla Alkhalifa	Board Director
5	Khalid Hussain Ali Taqi	Board Director
6	Maj. Gen. Ali Saqer Al Noaimi	Board Director
7	Ahmed Abdulwahed Abdulrahman	Board Director
8	Abdulla Abdulrazaq Bukhowa	Board Director
9	Abdulla Abdulhameed Alhammadi	Board Director
10	Fatema Ghazi Al-Arayedh	Board Director
11	Faisal Qamhiyah	Chief Financial Officer
12	Mikkel Vinter	CEO Batelco
13	Ahmed Jaber Aldoseri	CEO BNET
14	Dr.Sh. Khaled Alkalifa	CEO - Beyon Cyber
15	Abdulla Mohamed Danesh	Acting GM, Enterprise
16	Hani Abdulredha Askar	Chief Global Business Officer
17	Mohamed Khalifa Al Khalifa	Chief Digital Growth Officer
18	Suaurabh Gupta	Chief Technical and Information Officer
19	Faisal Aljalahma	Chief Human Resources Officer
20	Nicholas Toon	Chief Operating Officer - Beyon Solutions
21	Rashed Mohamed Abdulrahman	General Manager Technology
22	Bader Rashed Alkhalifa	Chief Communications & Sustainability Officer
23	Miguel Angel Fuentes Torre	Associate General Council, Corporate
24	Christopher Hild	Chief Strategy Officer
25	Ayman Alalawi	Head Credit Management

26	Sajeevan Kattiparambil	Director Financial Planning & Costing
27	Reem Altajer	General Manager Finance
28	Maitham Hasan	Chief Operating Officer Batelco
29	Manal Al Sarraf	Director of Compliance
30	Mohammad Mustafa Ali	Director Revenue Mgt. & Bus. Assurance
31	Lee David Scargall	Director Revenue Mgt. & Bus. Assurance
32	Roberto Mancone	Director Fintech Cluster
33	Nicolas Di Vara	Director Digital Growth Strategy
34	Christian Rasmussen	Director Public Sector Cluster
35	Buddhadeb Samant	Head of Internal Audit
36	Dalya Mohamed BuQais	Head Batelco Marketing Communications
37	Patrick Neill	Associate General Counsel
38	Aseel Hameed Matar	General Manager (GM) Consumer
39	Ahmar Soorty	Director Procurement
40	Isa Alsabea	Director, Mergers & Acquisitions
41	Noor Anwar Ahmed Bu Kamal	Corporate Governance Office & Board Secretariat
42	KPMG Fakhro	External Auditor
43	Muhammad Zarrar Baig	Director Digital Growth Finance
44	Omar Sharif	Director Financial Control
45	Marina Lovrek	Head of Creative & Branding
46	Guruparan Kumarasamy	KeyPoint
47	WajdiYousif Al Jallad	KeyPoint
48	Peter J Griffiths	KeyPoint
49	Nandakumar Narasimhan	KeyPoint
50	Ambika Shetty	KeyPoint
51	Bahrain Telecommunication Company	Issuer
52	Shereen Ahmed Murad	Executive Assistant, Enterprise
53	Batelco Employee Benefit Trust	Trust