Key Person

Bahrain Telecommunications Co. (BATELCO) $\,$

	Name	Designation
1	Shaikh Abdulla Khalifa Salman Alkhalifa	Chairman
2	Raed Abdulla Fakhri	Board Director
3	Jean Christophe Francois Durand	Board Director
4	Shaikah Ali bdulla Alkhalifa	Board Director
5	Khalid Hussain Ali Taqi	Board Director
6	Maj. Gen. Ali Saqer Al Noaimi	Board Director
7	Ahmed Abdulwahed Abdulrahman	Board Director
8	Abdulla Abdulrazaq Bukhowa	Board Director
9	Abdulla Abdulhameed Alhammadi	Board Director
10	Faisal Qamhiyah	Chief Financial Officer
11	Bilal Mohamed Adham	Chief Marketing Officer
12	Mikkel Vinter	CEO Batelco
13	Ihab Hinnawi	Chief Executive Officer Batelco International
14	Adel Daylami	Chief of Global Business
15	Mohamed Khalifa Al Khalifa	Chief Digital Growth Officer
16	Suaurabh Gupta	Chief Technical and Information Officer
17	Abderrahmane Mounir	GM Enterprise
18	Faisal Aljalahma	GM Human Resources
19	Ghassan Murad	GM, Mergers & Acquisitions
20	Rahsed Mohamed Abdulrahman	A/GM Network
21	Ahmed Al-Khalifa	Group GM Human Resources & Development
22	Miguel Angel Fuentes Torre	Group Legal Counsel
23	Christopher Hild	Director of Corprate Strategy
24	Karel Stanek	General Manager IT
25	Ayman Alalawi	Manager Credit Management
26	Sajeevan Kattiparambil	Senior Manager , Group Planning & JV Management
27	Reem Altajer	Senior Manager Group Treasury
28	Hosni Mahjoub	Head Group Strategy Performance & Co-ord
29	Maitham Hasan	Head of Consumer Products
30	Manal Al Sarraf	Head of Internal Audit Bahrain Operations
31	Noora Sulaibeekh	Head of Legal and Regulatory
32	Mohammad Mustafa Ali	Head Revenue Mgmt. & Business Assurance
33	Buddhadeb Samant	Head of Internal Audit
34	Patrick Neill	Associate General Counsel
35	Ahmar Soorty	Director Procurement
36	Isa Alsabea	Director, Mergers & Acquisitions

37	Noor Anwar Ahmed Bu Kamal	Board Logistics Administrative Assistant
38	KPMG Fakhro	External Auditor
39	Muhammad Zarrar Baig	Financial Controller
40	Omar Sharif	Financial Group Controller
41	Mohamed Bubashait	NBNetco Chief Executive Officer
42	Guruparan Kumarasamy	KeyPoint
43	WajdiYousif Al Jallad	KeyPoint
44	Peter J Griffiths	KeyPoint
45	Nandakumar Narasimhan	KeyPoint
46	Ambika Shetty	KeyPoint
47	Bahrain Telecommunication Company	Issuer