Key Person

Bahrain Telecommunications Co. (BATELCO)

	Name	Designation
1	Shaikh Abdulla Khalifa Salman Alkhalifa	Chairman
2	Raed Abdulla Fakhri	Board Director
3	Jean Christophe Francois Durand	Board Director
4	Shaikah Ali bdulla Alkhalifa	Board Director
5	Khalid Hussain Ali Taqi	Board Director
6	Maj. Gen. Ali Saqer Al Noaimi	Board Director
7	Ahmed Abdulwahed Abdulrahman	Board Director
8	Abdulla Abdulrazaq Bukhowa	Board Director
9	Abdulla Abdulhameed Alhammadi	Board Director
10	Fatema Ghazi Al-Arayedh	Board Director
11	Faisal Qamhiyah	Chief Financial Officer
12	Bilal Mohamed Adham	Chief Marketing Officer
13	Mikkel Vinter	CEO Batelco
14	Mohamed Khalifa Al Khalifa	Chief Digital Growth Officer
15	Suaurabh Gupta	Chief Technical and Information Officer
16	Faisal Aljalahma	Chief Human Resources Officer
17	Rahsed Mohamed Abdulrahman	GM Network
18	Bader Rashed Alkhalifa	GM Corporate Communication & CSR
19	Miguel Angel Fuentes Torre	Associate General Council, Corporate
20	Christopher Hild	Chief Strategy Officer
21	Karel Stanek	General Manager IT
22	Ayman Alalawi	Head Credit Management
23	Sajeevan Kattiparambil	Director Financial Planning & Costing
24	Reem Altajer	Director of Treasury & Investor Relations
25	Maitham Hasan	GM Consumer Division
26	Manal Al Sarraf	Director of Compliance
27	Noora Sulaibeekh	General Counsel & Board Secretary
28	Mohammad Mustafa Ali	Director Revenue Mgt. & Bus. Assurance
29	Roberto Mancone	Director Fintech Cluster
30	Nicolas Di Vara	Director Digital Growth Strategy
31	Christian Rasmussen	Director Public Sector Cluster
32	Buddhadeb Samant	Head of Internal Audit
33	Patrick Neill	Associate General Counsel
34	Ahmar Soorty	Director Procurement
35	Isa Alsabea	Director, Mergers & Acquisitions

Noor Anwar Ahmed Bu Kamal	
Nooi Aliwai Alillieu Du Kalilai	Corporate Governance Office & Board Secretariat
KPMG Fakhro	External Auditor
Muhammad Zarrar Baig	Director Finance Transformation
Omar Sharif	Director Financial Control
Mohamed Bubashait	NBNetco Chief Executive Officer
Guruparan Kumarasamy	KeyPoint
WajdiYousif Al Jallad	KeyPoint
Peter J Griffiths	KeyPoint
Nandakumar Narasimhan	KeyPoint
Ambika Shetty	KeyPoint
Bahrain Telecommunication Company	Issuer
	KPMG Fakhro Muhammad Zarrar Baig Omar Sharif Mohamed Bubashait Guruparan Kumarasamy WajdiYousif Al Jallad Peter J Griffiths Nandakumar Narasimhan Ambika Shetty