Key Person

Bahrain Telecommunications Co. (BATELCO)

	Name	Designation
1	Shaikh Abdulla Khalifa Salman Alkhalifa	Chairman
2	Raed Abdulla Fakhri	Board Director
3	Jean Christophe Francois Durand	Board Director
4	Shaikah Ali bdulla Alkhalifa	Board Director
5	Khalid Hussain Ali Taqi	Board Director
6	Maj. Gen. Ali Saqer Al Noaimi	Board Director
7	Ahmed Abdulwahed Abdulrahman	Board Director
8	Abdulla Abdulrazaq Bukhowa	Board Director
9	Abdulla Abdulhameed Alhammadi	Board Director
10	Fatema Ghazi Al-Arayedh	Board Director
11	Faisal Qamhiyah	Chief Financial Officer
12	Bilal Mohamed Adham	Chief Marketing Officer
13	Mikkel Vinter	CEO Batelco
14	Hani Abdulredha Askar	Acting Chief Global Business Officer
15	Abdulla Mohamed Danesh	Acting GM, Enterprise
16	Mohamed Khalifa Al Khalifa	Chief Digital Growth Officer
17	Suaurabh Gupta	Chief Technical and Information Officer
18	Faisal Aljalahma	Chief Human Resources Officer
19	Rahsed Mohamed Abdulrahman	GM Network
20	Bader Rashed Alkhalifa	GM Corporate Communication & CSR
21	Miguel Angel Fuentes Torre	Associate General Council, Corporate
22	Christopher Hild	Chief Strategy Officer
23	Karel Stanek	General Manager IT
24	Ayman Alalawi	Head Credit Management
25	Sajeevan Kattiparambil	Director Financial Planning & Costing
26	Reem Altajer	Director of Treasury & Investor Relations
27	Maitham Hasan	GM Consumer Division
28	Manal Al Sarraf	Director of Compliance
29	Noora Sulaibeekh	General Counsel & Board Secretary
30	Mohammad Mustafa Ali	Director Revenue Mgt. & Bus. Assurance
31	Roberto Mancone	Director Fintech Cluster
32	Nicolas Di Vara	Director Digital Growth Strategy
33	Christian Rasmussen	Director Public Sector Cluster
34	Buddhadeb Samant	Head of Internal Audit

35	Patrick Neill	Associate General Counsel
36	Ahmar Soorty	Director Procurement
37	Isa Alsabea	Director, Mergers & Acquisitions
38	Noor Anwar Ahmed Bu Kamal	Corporate Governance Office & Board Secretariat
39	KPMG Fakhro	External Auditor
40	Muhammad Zarrar Baig	Director Finance Transformation
41	Omar Sharif	Director Financial Control
42	Mohamed Bubashait	NBNetco Chief Executive Officer
43	Guruparan Kumarasamy	KeyPoint
44	WajdiYousif Al Jallad	KeyPoint
45	Peter J Griffiths	KeyPoint
46	Nandakumar Narasimhan	KeyPoint
47	Ambika Shetty	KeyPoint
48	Bahrain Telecommunication Company	Issuer
49	Shereen Ahmed Murad	Executive Assistant, Enterprise
50	Batelco Employee Benefit Trust	Trust