List of Key Persons

Investcorp Bank (INVCORP)

	Name	Designation
1	Yousef Hamad Alebraheem	Chairman of the Board of Director
2	Mohammed M. Al Ardhi	Executive Chairman
3	Abdullah M. Mazrui	Board member
4	Khalid Rashid Al Zayani	Vice Chairma of the Board of Dirctor
5	Thomas Merrifield	Vice Chairman
6	Waleed Ahmed Al Mokarrab Al Muhairi	Board member
7	H.E. Sheikh Abdulrahman Bin Saud Al Thani	Board member
8	Sheikh Mohamed Bin Isa Alkhalifa	Board member
9	Hisham Al Saie	Board Member
10	Abdulla Saud Alhumadhi	Board Member
11	H.E. Eng. Abdulatif Ahmad A. Alothman	Director
12	John William Fraser	Director
13	Gregory Kam Leung So	Director
14	Dr. Joachim Faber	Director
15	Mazen Soliman Farkeeh	Director
16	Jan Erik Back	Chief Financial Officer
17	Ishaque Ahmed Memon	Associate Vice President
18	Un Kyung Kim	Associate Vice President
19	Raewyn Johnston	Associate Vice President
20	Raymond Dale Didulo	Associate Vice President
21	Bahija Qmaber Ismail	Associate Vice President
22	Rosanne Johnston	Associate Vice President
23	Vijender Mucha	Associate Vice President
24	Rahim Kandanuru	Associate Vice President
25	Mina Sigourou	Associate Vice President
26	Aadarsh Sajeevan	Associate Vice President
27	Firas El- Amine	Managing Director
28	Frank Jonathan Dracos	Managing Director
29	Hazem Ben Gacem	Managing Director
30	Ramzi AbdelJaber	Managing Director
31	Richard Kramer	Managing Director
32	Rishi Kapoor	Managing Director
33	Tim Antoine Mattar	Managing Director

34	Lionel Erdely	Managing Director
35	David Tayeh	Managing Director
36	Jeremy Ranjan Ghose	Managing Director / Head ICM
37	Daniel Jose Lopez Cruz	Managing Director
38	Grahame Ivey	Managing Director
39	Fatima Harzaoui	Executive Assistant
40	Daniele Vecchi	Head of Treasury & Investor Relations
41	Rasha Moahmmed Ali Sabkar	Principal/ Legal Counsel
42	Brian Joseph Murphy	Principal
43	Syed Abbas Marghoob Rizvi	Principal
44	Shaun Hill	Principal
45	Lorenzo Agostinelli	Principal
46	Jonathan Lay	Principal Legal & Compliance
47	Rohit Nanda	Principal
48	Sreevatsan Rajagopalan	Principal
49	Ebrahim Hussain Ebrahim	Principal
50	Craig Lawrence Sinfield-Hain	Principal
51	Ayman Al-Arrayedh	Principal
52	Darryl D'Souza	Principal
53	Matthew Gross	Principal
54	Sunil Gaglani	Principal
55	Dean Clinton	Principal
56	Roberto Viano	Principal - Head of Compliance Gulf and Asia
57	Anjana Sinha	Senior Vice President
58	James Ian Sweeting	Vice President
59	Lilia Teplova	Vice President
60	Puralyn T. Fiel	Vice President
61	Muna A.Rahim Ahmed	Vice President
62	Devindra Thakur	Vice President
63	Rajat Mehrotra	Vice President
64	Thomas William Best	Vice President
65	Sami Qasimi	Vice President
66	Merime Durakovic	Vice President - Compliance
67	Naser Ali Abdulla Alshakhoori	Vice President
68	Rupesh Naik	Vice President
69	Mannar Saeed Mohammed	Vice President
70	Khaled Daair	Vice President- Business Analysis Team
71	Mohamed Aminuddin	Vice President - Security

72	Nilesh Ladha	Vice President
73	Murali Krishna	Vice President
74	Christopher Joseph Carolan	Vice President
75	Nada Abdulghani	Vice President
76	Celia Ho	Vice President
77	Ayman Sayed Mohammed Jaafar Yusuf	Vice President
78	Yasmeen Ghali	Vice President
79	Sharon Rose Durkin	Support Staff
80	Susan Shafi	Support Staff
81	Suzie Garas	Support Staff
82	Theresa Gawlik	Support Staff
83	Ahmed Isa	Support Staff
84	Pak Chan Lam	Financial Management
85	Rafay Azhar	Financial Analyst
86	Mark Horncastle	General Counsel - MD
87	Ruqaya Al Halwachi	Executive Assistant - Treasury & Investment Relation
88	Gabriel Mairzadeh	General Counsel - AIS
89	Rabab Al Sammak	Executive Assistant
90	Latifa Abdulaziz Fakhroo	Graphic Designer
91	Ahmed Naser Ahmed Husain	Analyst
92	Mai Fouad Aljishi	Digital Coordinator
93	Hanan Hamdan	Administrator
94	Investcorp Bank B.S.C.	Issuer