ba

Investcorp Bank (INVCORP)

Name

Designation

1	Yousef Hamad Alebraheem	Chairman of the Board of Director
2	Mohammed M. Al Ardhi	Executive Chairman
3	Abdullah M. Mazrui	Board member
4	Khalid Rashid Al Zayani	Vice Chairma of the Board of Dirctor
5	Thomas Merrifield	Vice Chairman
6	Waleed Ahmed Al Mokarrab Al Muhairi	Board member
7	H.E. Sheikh Abdulrahman Bin Saud Al Thani	Board member
8	Sheikh Mohamed Bin Isa Alkhalifa	Board member
9	Hisham Al Saie	Board Member
10	Abdulla Saud Alhumadhi	Board Member
11	H.E. Eng. Abdulatif Ahmad A. Alothman	Director
12	John William Fraser	Director
13	Gregory Kam Leung So	Director
14	Dr. Joachim Faber	Director
15	Mazen Soliman Farkeeh	Director
16	Jan Erik Back	Chief Financial Officer
17	Ishaque Ahmed Memon	Associate Vice President
18	Raewyn Johnston	Associate Vice President
19	Raymond Dale Didulo	Associate Vice President
20	Rosanne Johnston	Associate Vice President
21	Vijender Mucha	Associate Vice President
22	Rahim Kandanuru	Associate Vice President
23	Mina Sigourou	Associate Vice President
24	Aadarsh Sajeevan	Associate Vice President
25	Firas El- Amine	Managing Director
26	Frank Jonathan Dracos	Managing Director
27	Hazem Ben Gacem	Managing Director
28	Ramzi AbdelJaber	Managing Director
29	Richard Kramer	Managing Director
30	Rishi Kapoor	Managing Director
31	Tim Antoine Mattar	Managing Director
32	David Tayeh	Managing Director
33	Jeremy Ranjan Ghose	Managing Director / Head ICM

34	Daniel Jose Lopez Cruz	Managing Director
35	Andrea Davis	Managing Director
36	Fatima Harzaoui	Executive Assistant
37	Daniele Vecchi	Head of Treasury & Investor Relations
38	Brian Joseph Murphy	Principal
39	Syed Abbas Marghoob Rizvi	Principal
40	Lorenzo Agostinelli	Principal
41	Jonathan Lay	Principal Legal & Compliance
42	Rohit Nanda	Principal
43	Sreevatsan Rajagopalan	Principal
44	Ebrahim Hussain Ebrahim	Principal
45	Craig Lawrence Sinfield-Hain	Principal
46	Ayman Al-Arrayedh	Principal
47	Darryl D'Souza	Principal
48	Matthew Gross	Principal
49	Sunil Gaglani	Principal
50	Dean Clinton	Principal
51	Fortune Chigwende	Principal
52	Roberto Viano	Principal - Head of Compliance Gulf and Asia
53	Anjana Sinha	Senior Vice President
54	Puralyn T. Fiel	Vice President
55	Muna A.Rahim Ahmed	Vice President
56	Devindra Thakur	Vice President
57	Rajat Mehrotra	Vice President
58	Thomas William Best	Vice President
59	Sami Qasimi	Vice President
60	Alberto Fornasiero Moschini	Vice President
61	Merime Durakovic	Vice President - Compliance
62	Naser Ali Abdulla Alshakhoori	Vice President
63	Rupesh Naik	Vice President
64	Mannar Saeed Mohammed	Vice President
65	Khaled Daair	Vice President- Business Analysis Team
66	Mohamed Aminuddin	Vice President - Security
67	Nilesh Ladha	Vice President
68	Murali Krishna	Vice President
69	Nada Abdulghani	Vice President
70	Celia Ho	Vice President
71	Ayman Sayed Mohammed Jaafar Yusuf	Vice President
72	Yasmeen Ghali	Vice President

73	Sharon Rose Durkin	Support Staff
74	Susan Shafi	Support Staff
75	Suzie Garas	Support Staff
76	Theresa Gawlik	Support Staff
77	Ahmed Isa	Support Staff
78	Pak Chan Lam	Financial Management
79	Mark Horncastle	General Counsel - MD
80	Ruqaya Al Halwachi	Executive Assistant - Treasury & Investment Relation
81	Rabab Al Sammak	Executive Assistant
82	Sara Matooq	Graphic Designer- Adminstrator
83	Ahmed Naser Ahmed Husain	Analyst
84	Mai Fouad Aljishi	Digital Coordinator
85	Hanan Hamdan	Administrator
86	Eyad AlSaleh	Compliance Officer
87	Khaled Abdulghaffar Al Alawi	Compliance Officer
88	Najlaa Al AlSheikh	Compliance Officewr & MLRO
89	Zahra Mohamed Ali Ali Rajab	Support Staff
90	Investcorp Bank B.S.C.	Issuer