ba

Investcorp Bank (INVCORP)

	Name	Designation
1	Yousef Hamad Alebraheem	Chairman of the Board of Director
2	Mohammed M. Al Ardhi	Executive Chairman
3	Abdullah M. Mazrui	Board member
4	Khalid Rashid Al Zayani	Vice Chairma of the Board of Dirctor
5	Thomas Merrifield	Vice Chairman
6	Waleed Ahmed Al Mokarrab Al Muhairi	Board member
7	H.E. Sheikh Abdulrahman Bin Saud Al Thani	Board member
8	Sheikh Mohamed Bin Isa Alkhalifa	Board member
9	Hisham Al Saie	Board Member
10	Abdulla Saud Alhumadhi	Board Member
11	H.E. Eng. Abdulatif Ahmad A. Alothman	Director
12	John William Fraser	Director
13	Gregory Kam Leung So	Director
14	Dr. Joachim Faber	Director
15	Mazen Soliman Farkeeh	Director
16	Frances Fragos Townsend	Director
17	Jan Erik Back	Chief Financial Officer
18	Ishaque Ahmed Memon	Associate Vice President
19	Raewyn Johnston	Associate Vice President
20	Raymond Dale Didulo	Associate Vice President
21	Rosanne Johnston	Associate Vice President
22	Vijender Mucha	Associate Vice President
23	Rahim Kandanuru	Associate Vice President
24	Mina Sigourou	Associate Vice President
25	Aadarsh Sajeevan	Associate Vice President
26	Firas El- Amine	Managing Director
27	Frank Jonathan Dracos	Managing Director
28	Hazem Ben Gacem	Managing Director
29	Ramzi AbdelJaber	Managing Director
30	Richard Kramer	Managing Director
31	Rishi Kapoor	Managing Director
32	Tim Antoine Mattar	Managing Director
33	David Tayeh	Managing Director

34	Jeremy Ranjan Ghose	Managing Director / Head ICM
35	Daniel Jose Lopez Cruz	Managing Director
36	Andrea Davis	Managing Director
37	Fatima Harzaoui	Executive Assistant
38	Daniele Vecchi	Head of Treasury & Investor Relations
39	Brian Joseph Murphy	Principal
40	Syed Abbas Marghoob Rizvi	Principal
41	Lorenzo Agostinelli	Principal
42	Jonathan Lay	Principal Legal & Compliance
43	Rohit Nanda	Principal Principal
44	Sreevatsan Rajagopalan	Principal
45	Ebrahim Hussain Ebrahim	Principal
46	Craig Lawrence Sinfield-Hain	Principal
47	Ayman Al-Arrayedh	Principal
48	Darryl D'Souza	Principal
49	Matthew Gross	Principal
50	Sunil Gaglani	Principal
51	Dean Clinton	Principal
52	Fortune Chigwende	Principal
53	Roberto Viano	Principal - Head of Compliance Gulf and Asia
54	Anjana Sinha	Senior Vice President
55	Puralyn T. Fiel	Vice President
56	Muna A.Rahim Ahmed	Vice President
57	Devindra Thakur	Vice President
58	Rajat Mehrotra	Vice President
59	Thomas William Best	Vice President
60	Sami Qasimi	Vice President
61	Alberto Fornasiero Moschini	Vice President
62	Merime Durakovic	Vice President - Compliance
63	Naser Ali Abdulla Alshakhoori	Vice President
64	Rupesh Naik	Vice President
65	Mannar Saeed Mohammed	Vice President
66	Khaled Daair	Vice President- Business Analysis Team
67	Mohamed Aminuddin	Vice President - Security
68	Nilesh Ladha	Vice President
69	Murali Krishna	Vice President
70	Nada Abdulghani	Vice President
71	Celia Ho	Vice President

72	Armon Cared Mahammad Jacfon Viscus	Vice President
	Ayman Sayed Mohammed Jaafar Yusuf	
73	Yasmeen Ghali	Vice President
74	Sharon Rose Durkin	Support Staff
75	Susan Shafi	Support Staff
76	Suzie Garas	Support Staff
77	Theresa Gawlik	Support Staff
78	Ahmed Isa	Support Staff
79	Pak Chan Lam	Financial Management
80	Mark Horncastle	General Counsel - MD
81	Ruqaya Al Halwachi	Executive Assistant - Treasury & Investment Relation
82	Rabab Al Sammak	Executive Assistant
83	Sara Matooq	Graphic Designer- Adminstrator
84	Ahmed Naser Ahmed Husain	Analyst
85	Mai Fouad Aljishi	Digital Coordinator
86	Hanan Hamdan	Administrator
87	Eyad AlSaleh	Compliance Officer
88	Khaled Abdulghaffar Al Alawi	Compliance Officer
89	Najlaa Al AlSheikh	Compliance Officewr & MLRO
90	Zahra Mohamed Ali Ali Rajab	Support Staff
91	Investcorp Bank B.S.C.	Issuer